Advisory Board

Bimal Kumar Roy

Bimal Kumar Roy is the Head, R C Bose Centre for Cryptology and Security, Indian Statistical Institute Professor, Applied Statistics Unit, Indian Statistical Institute, Kolkata and Head, Cryptology Research Group, Indian Statistical Institute, Kolkata. In 2015, Prof Roy was awarded Padma Shri, India's fourth highest civilian honour, recognizing his accomplishments and contribution to education.

Ranjan Mitter

Mr. Mitter is in charge of the Sri Aurobindo Institute of Culture, which is a multifaceted organization that houses besides The Future Foundation School, an art gallery called Galerie La Mere, a library, a charitable health clinic and a reseach unit that delves into the history and values of the Indian freedom movement. Mr Mitter has a Master of Engineering degree from Birla Institute of Technology, Pilani and a bachelor's degree in Civil engineering from Jadavpur University. Presently he is the Principal of Future Foundation School and a visiting faculty at IIM, Kolkata.

Mita Nasipuri

Dr. Nasipuri is a Professor, Department of Computer Science & Engineering of Jadavpur University. Dr. Nasipuri has a Bachelor’s, Master’s and Doctoral degrees in Computer Science from Jadavpur University, India. Her research interests are in the areas of data mining, artificial intelligence and artificial neural network. Dr. Nasipuri has 2 approved patents in India.

Amitava Bagchi

Dr. Amitava Bagchi is a professor of Computer Science at Heritage Institute of Technology. Dr. Amitava Bagchi has a doctorate degree in computer science from MIT, USA. His research interests are in the areas of Combinatorial Auctions, Workflows: Representation, Analysis & Verification, Analysis of Algorithms, Software Engineering & Software Reliability.